Tampa Bay Storm

The Tampa Bay Storm open the 2015 Arena Football League season on March 27 as they host the Cleveland Gladiators to Amalie Arena.  

In its 27 seasons, the Storm has a league-leading five ArenaBowl championships and 22 playoff appearances.  With one of the youngest groups in the AFL, the team looks to build on the positives in preparation for next season.

Storm President Derrick Brooks and the coaching staff have a solid foundation heading into the 2015 season.  Using the phrase “There Is No Calm,” the team would like you to join us as we storm into our 28th season.

Storm Season Tickets On Sale Now

Get exclusive benefits when you purchase your season tickets for 2015.

Storm Surge Fan Club

Join the Storm Surge Fan Club and show that you bleed true blue. Contact Shannon Dixie at 813.301.6614 or via email to join today.